• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

64600 Van Dyke Road
Directions Washington Township, MI 48095

  • Sales: (877) 564-2285
  • Service: (888) 831-5299
  • Parts: (888) 819-7417

Reviews from Our Customers

                                                             
        
                                      

Posted by: Therese K April 25, 2017

Great job in a timely manner
read more

Posted by: Stanley S April 23, 2017

Brought the van in for a scheduled oil change. All went well.
read more

Posted by: William S April 23, 2017

The service team at Orchard Chrysler Dodge is outstanding! They are always looking out for the best interest of the customer and treat us well.
read more

Posted by: Frances M April 22, 2017

The service department was excellent. Chet, the service tech who wrote up my order was pleasant and friendly. He quoted me an hour for completing the work, but it was done in half the time. I was happy ! I had an oil change, tire rotation, and a recall on the wiper brackets. I only wish that Orchard Chrysler would go the extra mile when bringing in your vehicle to be serviced and give you a free a car wash.
read more

Posted by: David M April 22, 2017

Good workmanship in a timely manner.
read more

Posted by: Samantha M April 20, 2017

Awesome
read more

Posted by: Scott P April 19, 2017

Great
read more

Posted by: Paul M April 19, 2017

I called Orchard Chrysler for a recall notice. I was able to set an appointment that was compatible with my schedule. After bringing my vehicle to the dealership, Orchard gave me a shuttle ride to my place of employment. When my vehicle was repaired, Orchard shuttled me from my place of employment to the dealership. GREAT SERVICE!!!!!
read more

Posted by: Lawrence K April 18, 2017

MY EXPERIENCE AT ORCHARD WAS AND CONTINUES TO BE EXCELLENT. THE SERVICE IS TOP NOTCH AND THE STAFF IS ALWAYS INFORMATIVE AND COURTEOUS. WHEN I ARRIVE AT THE DEALERSHIP MY WRITE-UP MAN, JAKE BELL, IS ALWAYS HELPFUL AND DISCUSSES WITH ME ALL THE SERVICE I NEED. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH ORCHARD! AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED ORCHARD IS RATED 5 STARS.
read more

Posted by: Thomas Z April 18, 2017

Perhaps my rating should be four and a half stars. I don't like to rate much of anything as completely excellent. There is always some little room for improvement, though it is hard for me to recommend much of anything for Orchard Chrysler. I have always been treated well, with courtesy and friendly professionalism. Work indicated and estimated costs have been accurate. The atmosphere of the waiting area has always been clean and welcoming, as though the management cares about the well being of the customers. I appreciate the coffee, donuts, and other good things provided! Last year a friend was visiting from out of state with her Jeep and took it for some work to Orchard. She was impressed with how much more comfortable she was in dealing with Orchard than with her own dealership back home.
read more

Contact

Orchard Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

64600 Van Dyke Road
Directions Washington Township, MI 48095

  • Sales: (877) 564-2285
  • Service: (586) 336-0200
  • Parts: (586) 336-0200

Hours

  • Monday 9am-8pm
  • Tuesday 9am-6pm
  • Wednesday 9am-6pm
  • Thursday 9am-8pm
  • Friday 9am-6pm
  • Saturday Sales Only 10-3pm
  • Sunday Closed